Reel Big Covers.. + dates and support! **

Posted by TL on 21/10/08

The upcoming Reel Big Fish album "Fame, Fortune and Fornication", due out on January 20th, will strictly contain covers. Here's the tracklist:

1. Nothing But a Good Time (Poison)

2. Mama We're All Crazy Now (Slade)

3. Veronica Sawyer (Edna's Goldfish)

4. Authority Song (John Mellencamp)

5. Brown Eyed Girl (Van Morrison)

6. The Long Run (The Eagles)

7. Won't Back Down (Tom Petty)

8. Keep a Cool Head (Desmond Dekker)

9. Monkey Man (Toots and the Maytals)

10. Talk Dirty to Me (Poison)

Also, the band's upcoming world tour will feature Streetlight Manifesto as support. Dates and venues are available in the tour dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII