Tonight: Franz's tracklist

Posted by TL on 19/10/08

Those who anxiously await the release of "Tonight: Franz Ferdinand" on January 26th, can now see the album's tracklist below - as can anyone else for that matter:

01. Ulysses

02. Turn It On

03. No You Girls Never Know

04. Twilight Omens

05. Send Him Away

06. Live Alone

07. Bite Hard

08. What She Came For

09. Can't Stop Feeling

10. Lucid Dreams

11. Dream Again

12. Katherine Kiss Me

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX