Metal Royale

Posted by AP on 06/10/08

Royal Metal Fest '09, taking place on January 9th and 10th at Voxhall, Aarhus, DEN, has announced the following line-up:

Aeon (SE)

Born From Pain (BE)

Burning Skies (UK)

Corpus Mortale (DK)

Hate Eternal (US)

Konkhra (DK)

Manticora (DK)

Misery Index (US)

Napalm Death (UK)

See You Next Tuesday (US)

Shining (SE)

Tickets are priced at 350 DKK, and go on sale on October 20th.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX