Cynic album details

Posted by EW on 05/09/08

The tracklisting and album cover of Cynic's long, long-awaited sophomore album Traced In Air can be found below. The album is due for release on October 27th through Seasons Of Mist records.

01. Nunc Fluens

02. The Space For This

03. Evolutionary Sleeper

04. Integral Birth

05. The Unknown Guest

06. Adam's Murmur

07. King of those Who Know

08. Nunc Stans

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII