In Flames finish their album

Posted by xre on 23/06/05

In Flames have now finished their follow up to the 2004 album "Soundtrack To Your Escape". As opposed to previous reports, the album will now NOT be called "Crawl Through Knives", but "Come Clarity" instead.


01. Take This Life

02. Leeches

03. Reflect the Storm

04. Dead End

05. Scream

06. Come Clarity

07. Vacuum

08. Pacing Death's Trail

09. Crawl through Knives

10. End of Things

11. Our Infinite Struggle

12. Vanishing Light

13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone

The album is currently eyeing a September release date.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX