Knife Of Liberty posts new song

Posted by PP on 21/04/08

Danish screamo act Knife Of Liberty has posted a new song called "Scarlet Sea" on their Myspace page.

The song comes off their upcoming new EP "Shadow Chasers", which according to the band will be release soon after the mastering process is finished. Track listing for the EP can be seen below:

1. A Legend Martyr

2. Whispering Wires

3. The Evil of Adelaide Winters

4. Scarlet Sea

5. The Breath of Scandal

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII