Punk Goes Crunk

Posted by DY on 15/02/08

Fearless Records will release the next "Punk Goes Crunk" compilation on April 8th and will feature the following tracks:

1. Set Your Goals - Put Yo Hood Up (Lil John)

2. Say Anything - Got Your Money (Ol' Dirty Bastard)

3. The Secret Handshake - I Wish (Skee - Lo)

4. Forever The Sickest Kids - Men In Black (Will Smith)

5. My American Heart - California Love (2Pac)

6. The Maine - I Wana Love You (Akon)

7. Emanuel - Kryptonite (Purple Ribbon All-Stars)

8. Person L - The Seed (The Roots)

9. The Devil Wears Prada - Still Fly (Big Tymers)

10. All Time Low - Umbrella (Rihanna)

11. Scary Kids Scaring Kids - Notorious Thugs (Notorious BIG)

12. The Escape Frame - Nothin' But A "G" Thang (Dr.Dre)

13. Hot Rod Circuit - Gin And Juice (Snoop Dogg)

14. Lorene Drive - Hey Ya! (OutKast)

15. New Found Glory - Tennessee (Arrested Development)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.