A Single In Flames

Posted by AP on 10/01/08

Swedish legends In Flames will release a new European-only single titled "The Mirror's Truth on March 7th via Nuclear Blast. The single includes the following tracks:

01. The Mirror's Truth

02. Eraser

03. Tilt

04. Abnegation

Only "The Mirror's Truth" will appear on the band's upcoming new album, "A Sense of Purpose", which is currently eying an April 4th release date. The remaining are exclusive non-album tracks.

Check out the artwork for this single here. The man behind the art, Alex Pardee, has also drawn all artwork for "A Sense of Purpose".

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.