Even Louder Now

Posted by DY on 12/11/07

Taking Back Sunday will release a live CD/DVD on November 20th, entitled "Louder Now: Part Two". Check out the tracklisting:

1. What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost? (Live)

2. Twenty-Twenty Surgery (Live)

3. My Blue Heaven (Live)

4. Spin (Live)

5. Liar (It Takes One To Know One) (Live)

6. MakeDamnSure (Live)

7. Error:Operator (Live)

8. Divine Intervention (Live)

9. Sleep (B-Side)

10. Brooklyn (If You See Something, Say Something) (B-Side)

11. What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost? (DVD)

12. Twenty-Twenty Surgery (DVD)

13. My Blue Heaven (DVD)

14. Spin (DVD)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.