AFI to release a live album

Posted by PP on 09/11/07

AFI will release a live album called "I Heard A Voice - Live From Long Beach Arena" on November 13th, tracklisting below:

1. Prelude 12/21

2. Girl's Not Grey

3. The Leaving Song Pt. II

4. Summer Shudder

5. Kill Caustic

6. The Days Of The Phoenix

7. Endlessly, She Said

8. A Single Second

9. The Missing Frame

10. Bleed Black

11. Silver And Cold

12. Dancing Through Sunday

13. This Time Imperfect

14. Death Of Seasons

15. Total Immortal

16. Love Like Winter

17. God Called In Sick Today

18. Miss Murder

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX