Attack In Black ready with new material

Posted by DY on 18/10/07

Despite only releasing "Marriage" in July, Attack In Black are set to release another 12 tracks via 1000 limited edition LPs in November with the exact date TBC. "The Curve of the Earth" will also be available for download on iTunes. With every purchase of the vinyl will also come a card which will allow you to download the album for free. The songs were written in the band's basement before they left to go on tour. Check out a statement from the band's management:

"Each dude wrote three or four songs and then they got in a room, showed each other their songs and the rest just supported their individual songs. Each member sings their own songs as well"

Meanwhile, check out the band's video for "Young Leaves":

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII