Say tracklisting

Posted by DY on 17/09/07

As previously reported, Say Anything release their double-disc album "In Defense Of The Genre" on October 23rd. The tracklisting for the record has now been released.

Disc One:

1. Skinny, Mean Man

2. No Soul

3. That is Why

4. Surgically Removing the Tracking Device

5.This is Fucking Ecstasy

6. The Church Channel

7. Shiksa (Girlfriend)

8. Baby Girl, I'm a Blur

9. Retarded in Love

10. People Like You are Why People Like Me Exist

11. Died a Jew

12. An Insult to the Dead

13. Sorry, Dudes, My Bad

Disc Two:

1. Spay Me

2. In Defense of the Genre

3. The Truth is, You Should Lie with Me

4. The World You Wield

5. Vexed

6. About Falling

7. You're the Wanker if Anyone Is

8. Spores

9. We Killed It

10. Have at Thee!

11. Hangover Song

12. Goodbye Young Tutor, You've Now Outgrown Me

13. I Used to Have a Heart

14. Plea

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX