NFG posts new song

Posted by PP on 11/08/07

New Found Glory has posted the first new song from their upcoming new covers EP "From The Screen To Your Stereo Part 2". You can check out their cover of the Goo Goo Dolls song "Iris" on their Myspace page.

"From The Screen To Your Stereo Part 2 EP" will be released on September 18th through Drive-Thru Records.

Tracklisting for the effort is as follows:

1. Intro "Amelie J'y Suis Jamais Alle"

2. "The King Of Wishful Thinking" From Pretty Woman

3. "Love Fool" From Romeo and Juliet

4. "Don't You Forget About Me" From Breakfast Club

5. "It Ain't Me Babe" From Walk The Line

6. "Stay" From Reality Bites

7. "Hungry Eyes" From Dirty Dancing

8. "Iris" From City Of Angels

9. "Head Over Heels" From Donnie Darko

10. "Crazy For You" From Vision Quest

11. "The Promise" From Napolean Dynamite

12. "Kiss Me" From She's All That

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX