The Bled ready with a new record

Posted by PP on 23/07/07

The Bled have finished work on their highly anticipated third album "Silent Treatment", which will be released on September 25th through Vagrant. Track listing below:

1. Shadetree Mechanics

2. You Should Be Ashamed Of Myself

3. Threes Away

4. Asleep On The Frontlines

5. Platonic Sleepover Massacre

6. Starving Artiste

7. The Silver Lining

8. Some Just Vanish

9. Breathing Room Barricades

10. Beheaded My Way

11. My Bitter Half

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI