Blaqk Audio album release date news

Posted by NH on 19/06/07

The long awaited side project Blaqk Audio, formed by Jade Puget and Davey Havok of AFI has finally been brought to light, after what they have stated as just being "talk" for the past 6 years. Their debut album CexCells will be released on the 7th August through Interscope Records. The band released both the album title and album tracks through their infamous myspace blogs along with two songs off of the record to the delight of their eager fans. The track list is as follows -

01. Stiff Kittens

02. Between Breaths (An XX Perspective)

03. Snuff On Digital

04. Bitter For Sweet

05. Where Would You Like Them Left?

06. The Fear of Being Found

07. On A Friday

08. The Love Letter

09. Girls and Boys

10. Cities of Night

11. Again, Again, and Again

12. Wake Up, Open the Door, and Escape to the Sea

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX