Pukkelpop has the lineup Roskilde needs this year

Posted by PP on 08/05/07

Pukkelpop has confirmed new names to this years festival. Among confirmed bands are:

Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Arcade Fire, Turbonegro, The Hives, Silverchair, Juliette & The Licks, Mad Caddies, Enter Shikari, Funeral For A Friend, The Black Dahlia Murder, Gogol Bordello, Beatsteaks, El Guapo Stuntteam, Fear Before The March Of Flames, The Draft, Peter Pan Speedrock, Hellogoodbye, Brand New, Morda, and Bedouin Soundclash.

Full lineup available here. The festival takes place from August 16th-18th in Hasselt, Belgium.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.