Roskilde full lineup revealed

Posted by PP on 19/04/07

Roskilde Festival has just released the full lineup this year (with a few additions to come still). Among the new additions are the long-rumoured In Flames, as well as Machine Head, Katatonia, Cold War Kids, Strike Anywhere (!!!!!!!) and Explosions In The Sky.

View the entire lineup at this location.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI