SOIA tribue tracklisting

Posted by PP on 07/03/07

The upcoming tribute album to Sick Of It All will be called "Our Impact Will Be Felt: A Tribute To Sick Of It All". The impressive list of bands covering the songs can be seen below:

1. Rise Against "Built To Last"

2. Unearth "Clobberin Time/What's Going On"

3. Hatebreed "Ratpack"

4. Madball "Give Respect"

5. Bleeding Through "The Truth"

6. Comeback Kid "Step Down"

7. Ignite "Cease Fire"

8. Bouncing Souls "Good Lookin' Out"

9. Pennywise "My Life"

10. Kill Your Idols "Friends Like You"

11. Sepultura "Scratch The Surface"

12. Himsa "Maladjusted"

13. Most Precious Blood "Alone"

14. First Blood "Just Look Around"

15. Stretch Arm Strong "Busted"

16. Walls Of Jericho "Us Vs. Them"

17. Suicide Machines "Goatless"

18. Bane "We Stand Alone"

19. No Redeeming Social Value "World Full Of Hate"

20. Napalm Death "Who Sets The Rules"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI