SYNT tracklisting

Posted by PP on 14/02/07

See You Next Tuesday has posted the tracklisting for their upcoming album "Parasite", which will see a March 19th release date through Ferret.

1. Baby, You Make Me Wish I Had Three Hands

2. Good Christians Don’t Get Jiggy With It ´Til After Marriage

3. Honey, I’ve Never Had Sex that Wasn’t Awkward

4. Before I Die I’m Gonna F*ck Me a Fish

5. Here, Take this Pill

6. How to Survive a Vicious Cock Fight

7. Paraphilia

8. Just Out of Curiosity, Are Your Parents Siblings?

9. 8 Dead, 9 If You Count the Fetus

10. Man-Dude vs. Dude-Brah (Where’s the Party At?)

11. Let’s Go Halvsies on a Bastard

12. A Portable Death Ray and a Sterile Claw Hammer

13. Pogonatrophy

-Part One: The Hunter

-Part Two: The Parasite

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX