New Kaiser Chiefs Album

Posted by DY on 27/01/07

Kaiser Chiefs have released details of their sophomore full length album. The record will see release on March 27th through Universal Motown Records and will be titled "Yours Truly, Angry Mob". The tracklisting can be seen below:

1. Ruby

2. The Angry Mob

3. Heat Dies Down

4. Highroyds

5. Love's Not A Competition (But I'm Winning)

6. Thank You Very Much

7. I Can Do It Without You

8. My Kind Of Guy

9. Everything Is Average Nowadays

10. Boxing Champ

11. Learnt My Lesson Well

12. Try Your Best

13. Retirement

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI