Melee Album Details

Posted by DY on 06/01/07

Melee will release a new album, "Devils and Angels" on April 3rd through Warner Brothers. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Built To Last

2. For A Lifetime

3. Rhythm Of Rain

4. Frequently Baby (She's A Teenage Maniac)

5. Drive Away

6. Can't Hold On

7. Imitation

8. Love Carries On

9. Biggest Mistake

10. She's Gonna Find Me Here

11. You Got

12. Stand Up

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX