Bayside Tracklisting

Posted by DY on 22/12/06

The tracklisting for the upcoming Bayside release, "The Walking Wounded" can be found by clicking 'read more'. The album will hit shelves on February 6th through Victory Records. You can view the artwork here.

1. The Walking Wounded

2. They’re Not Horses, They’re Unicorns

3. Duality

4. Carry On

5. I And I

6. Choice Hops And Bottled Self Esteem

7. Head On A Plate

8. Dear Your Holiness

9. Landing Feet First

10. Thankfully

11. A Rite Of Passage

12. (POP)Ular SciencE

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI