Euro + UK tour news

Posted by xre on 12/05/05

Many bands are starting to confirm their overseas dates for the summer.

Reel Big Fish will tour in Europe during June and September (what they do in July i have no idea of and am too lazy to check). So far these dates have been announced:

06/01/2005 - Portsmouth, UK - Wedgewood Rooms

06/02/2005 - Brighton, UK - Concorde 2

06/05/2005 - Eindhomven, NL - Virus Festival

06/06/2005 - Horsens, DK - New Theatre

06/07/2005 - Copenhagen, DK - Pumpehuset

06/09/2005 - Zurich, CH - Abart

06/11/2005 - Nickelsdor, A - Nova Rock Festival

06/12/2005 - Berlin, DE - Berlinova

06/14/2005 - Manchester, UK - Academy 2

06/15/2005 - Birmingham, UK - Academy 2

06/16/2005 - Glasgow, UK - King Tuts

06/17/2005 - London, UK - Islington Academy

SR-71 will tour Europe during the summer. Dates are yet to be announced.

Bowling For Soup will tour Europe during June. Dates will be announced soon.

Victory Records tour, consisting of Hawthorne Heights, Silverstein, Spitalfield and Bayside, will be in Europe between October 15th and 22nd.

Open Hand are touring the Europe in June:

Fri. 03-June-05 WOLVERHAMPTON, UK // Little Civic

Sat. 04-June-05 LONDON, UK // Underworld

Sun. 05-June-05 STOKE-ON-TRENT, UK // Sugarmill

Mon. 06-June-05 MANCHESTER, UK // Roadhouse

Tue. 07-June-05 GLASGOW, UK // Cathouse

Wed. 08-June-05 NOTTINGHAM, UK // Rock City

Thu. 09-June-05 LEEDS, UK // Cockpit

Sat. 11-June-05 DONNINGTON PARK, UK// DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL

Sun. 12-June-05 UTRECHT, NL // De Helling

Mon. 13-June-05 AMSTERDAM, NL // Melkweg

More dates will be added soon so watch out!

Mxpx are going to be in Europe during late August/September. Dates to be announced.

That's a whole lotta bands we should all go see this summer!

Comments
comments powered by Disqus

Legal

© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.