Helms Alee announces new album: "Keep This Be the Way"

Posted by AP on 14/03/22

Seattle, WA-based sludge / post-metal ensemble Helms Alee have set April 29th as the official release date for their new studio album “Keep This Be the Way”. It will arrive through Sargent House and is built from these tracks:

01. “See Sights Smell Smells”

02. “Keep This Be the Way”

03. “How Party Do You Hard?”

04. “Tripping Up the Stairs”

05. “Big Louise”

06. “Do Not Expose to the Burning Sun”

07. “The Middle Half”

08. “Mouth Thinker”

09. “Three Cheeks to the Wind”

10. “Guts for Brains”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a variety of formats here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “See Sights Smell Smells” from it below.

Danish fans can look forward to seeing the group live at this year’s edition of A Colossal Weekend taking place at VEGA and Råhuset in Copenhagen between May 19th and May 21st. Tickets cost 635 DKK (+ fees) and are available for purchase here, while further information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The band is also the part of Roadburn Festival’s 2022 line-up, where they are scheduled to perform on Thursday, April 21st. Tickets for the festival taking place at various venues across the Dutch city of Tilburg are completely sold out, with further details likewise found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.