Demonical announces May release date for new LP "Mass Destroyer"

Posted by AP on 02/12/21

Demonical — the death metal horde based in Avesta, Sweden — have announced May 06th to be the official release date of their new full-length album “Mass Destroyer”. It will arrive via Agonia Records and includes these tracks:

01. “We Conquer the Throne”

02. “Sun Blackened”

03. “Fallen Mountain”

04. “Wrathspawn”

05. “Dödsmarsch”

06. “Lifeslave”

07. “Cemented in Ire”

08. “By Hatred Bound”

Pre-orders and the first single will be launched at a later date — in the meanwhile, you can view the artwork for it below.

Danish fans will have the chance to watch the band live at the Raise Your Horns festival taking place on the island of Bornholm on September 09th and September 10th next year. Tickets can be bought here for 520 DKK (+ fees), while further details are available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII