Voivod reveals details of new album "Synchro Anarchy"

Posted by AP on 02/12/21

Jonquière, QC-born progressive thrash metal veterans Voivod have revealed February 11th to be the official release date for their next studio album “Synchro Anarchy”. The effort will be issued through Century Media and is built from these songs:

01. “Paranormalium”

02. “Synchro Anarchy”

03. “Planet Eaters”

04. “Mind Clock”

05. “Sleeves Off”

06. “Holographic Thinking”

07. “The World Today”

08. “Quest for Nothing”

09. “Memory Failure”

Pre-orders for the record, as well as the first single, will be launched next Friday, December 10th. In the meanwhile, you can inspect the artwork for it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.