The Lurking Fear unleashes new video single: "Death Reborn"

Posted by AP on 21/10/21

Gothenburg, Sweden-based death metal supergroup The Lurking Fear have unleashed a new video single titled “Death Reborn”, which you can check out below. It is taken from their upcoming sophomore album “Death, Madness, Horror, Decay”, which is scheduled for release through Century Media on November 19th and which was detailed in our previous news article.

The band’s line-up unites the At The Gates members, vocalist Tomas Lindberg, guitarist Jonas Stålhammar and drummer Adrian Erlandsson, with Tormented’s bassist Andreas Axelsson and the former Embalmed guitarist Fredrik Wallenberg.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII