Like Pacific to release "Control My Sanity" in December

Posted by AP on 06/10/21

Toronto, ON-based pop punk outfit Like Pacific will release a new album titled “Control My Sanity” through Pure Noise Records on December 03rd. It includes these tracks:

01. “Ketamine Jesus”

02. “Love Them and Leave Them”

03. “Control My Sanity”

04. “Hollow Tears”

05. “Waste of Breath”

06. “Catch Your Eye”

07. “Adored”

08. “Fail to Speak”

09. “Rest in the Dirt”

10. “Time Won’t Heal”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then check out the first two songs “Ketamine Jesus” and “Love Them and Leave Them” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII