Wolves Among Us to release "Hollow Gloom" in November

Posted by AP on 04/10/21

Danish metalcore act Wolves Among Us have set November 19th as the official release date for their new album “Hollow Gloom” via Prime Collective. It includes these songs:

01. “Shikari”

02. “Haunted”

03. “We Are”

04. “Reviled”

05. “Calamity”

06. “Chimera”

07. “Dejection”

08. “Animals”

09. “Destroyer of Worlds”

10. “Trapped in I”

11. “Fragile”

Pre-orders are yet to be launched, but you can check out the recently premiered lyric video for the latest single “Chimera” below, and look forward to watching the band live at the following concerts in the near future:

November 19th - Baghuset, Aalborg, DEN

November 27th - High Voltage, Copenhagen, DEN

March 26th - Walthers Musikcafé, Skanderborg, DEN

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.