Volbeat announces new album: "Servant of the Mind"

Posted by AP on 23/09/21

Danish hard rock / metal titans Volbeat will release their eighth studio album “Servant of the Mind” via Republic Records on December 03rd. It is built from the following songs:

01. “Temple of Ekur”

02. “Wait a Minute My Girl”

03. “The Sacred Stones”

04. “Shotgun Blues”

05. “The Devil Rages On”

06. “Say No More”

07. “Heaven’s Descent”

08. “Dagen før” (feat. Stine Bramsen of Alphabeat)

09. “The Passenger”

10. “Step into Light”

11. “Becoming”

12. “Mindlock”

13. “Lasse’s Birgitta”

14. “Return to None” (Wolfbrigade cover) (bonus)

15. “Domino” (The Cramps / Roy Orbison cover) (bonus)

16. “Shotgun Blues” (feat. Dave Matrise of Jungle Rot) (bonus)

17. “Dagen før” (Michael Vox Version)

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-save the record on digital streaming platforms here, and then check out the below lyric video for the latest single “Shotgun Blues”.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.