Me And That Man to release new album in November

Posted by AP on 25/08/21

Behemoth frontman Adam ‘Nergal’ Darski’s dark country / folk rock collaboration with the British-Polish singer-songwriter John Porter, Me And That Man, will release their sophomore album “New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 2” through Napalm Records on November 19th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Black Hearse Cadillac” (feat. Anders Odden of Cadaver & Hank Von Hell)

02. “Under the Spell” (feat. Mary Goore, ex-Repugnant (aka. Tobias Forge, now of Ghost))

03. “All Hope Has Gone” (feat. Blaze Bayley, Gary Holt of Exodus & Jeff Mantas Dunn of Venom Inc.)

04. “Witches Don’t Fall in Love” (feat. Kristoffer Rygg of Ulver)

05. “Losing My Blues” (feat. Olve ‘Abbath’ Eikemo of Abbath, Frank The Baptist & Chris Holmes of W.A.S.P.)

06. “Coldest Day in Hell” (feat. Doug Blair of W.A.S.P. & Ralf Gyllenhammar of Mustasch)

07. “Year of the Snake” (feat. David Vincent of Morbid Angel)

08. “Blues & Cocaine” (feat. Michale Graves, ex-Misfits)

09. “Silver Halide Echoes” (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)

10. “Goodbye” (feat. Devin Townsend & Alissa White-Gluz of Arch Enemy)

11. “Angel of Light” (feat. Myrkur)

12. “Got Your Tongue” (feat. Chris Georgiadis of Turbowolf)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, and then watch the official music video for the lead single “Got Your Tongue” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII