FF to release a live cd soon

Posted by PP on 31/10/06

Foo Fighters will release a live cd entitled "Skin And Bones" on November 7th, which has recordings from various shows from their 2006 "Razor" acoustic tour. The full tracklisting is as follows:

1 Razor

2 Over & Out

3 Walking After You

4 Marigold

5 My Hero

6 Next Year

7 Another Round

8 Big Me

9 Cold Day In The Sun

10 Skin And Bones

11 February Stars

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.