Tom Morello announces new solo album: "The Atlas Underground Fire"

Posted by AP on 04/08/21

Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello will release a new solo album titled “The Atlas Underground Fire” — the next entry in his “The Atlas Underground” record series — through Mom + Pop Music on October 15th. It is built from the following tracks:

01. “Harlem Hellfighter”

02. “Highway to Hell” (feat. Eddie Vedder of Pearl Jam, and Bruce Springsteen)

03. “Let’s Get the Party Started” (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)

04. “Driving to Texas” (feat. Phantogram)

05. “The War Inside” (feat. Chris Stapleton)

06. “Hold the Line” (feat. grandson)

07. “Naraka” (feat. Mike Posner)

08. “The Achilles List” (feat. Damian Marley)

09. “Night Witch” (feat. phem)

10. “Charmed I’m Sure” (feat. Protohype)

11. “Save Our Souls” (feat. Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)

12. “On the Shore of Eternity” (feat. Sama' Abdulhadi)

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your selection here, and then listen to Morello’s take on the AC/DC classic “Highway to Hell” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI