Acoustic Foo Fighters

Posted by DY on 18/10/06

Foo Fighters will release an acoustic CD/DVD set on November 21st. The album, titled "Skin & Bones" will contain acoustic versions of songs spanning their career and will be released through RCA. The tracklising is as follows:

1. Razor

2. Over And Out

3. Walking After You

4. Marigold

5. My Hero

6. Next Year

7. Another Round

8. Big Me

9. Cold Day In The Sun

10. Skin And Bones

11. February Stars

12. Times Like These

13. Friend Of A Friend

14. Best Of You

15. Everlong

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI