Copenhell announces big batch of Danish artists for 2022 line-up

Posted by AP on 17/05/21

Copenhell has unveiled a big batch of Danish artists for its 2022 line-up. All of the bands were originally confirmed for either the 2020 or the 2021 edition of the festival and alphabetically stack up, as follows:

Bersærk (dk)

D-A-D (dk) — special ‘by request’ set

Denial Of God (dk)

Eyes (dk)

Ghost Iris (dk)

Ivy Crown (dk)

Lifesick (dk)

NyreDolk (dk)

ORM (dk)

Redwood Hill (dk)

Siamese (dk)

Svartsot (dk)

Søren Andersen (dk)

Wayward Dawn (dk)

Withering Surface (dk)

Xenoblight (dk)

The festival will take place at Refshaleøen in Copenhagen between June 15th and June 18th next year, and more tickets are expected to become available in the coming months. To keep yourself up to date, join the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI