Born Of Osiris reveals details of new album "Angel or Alien"

Posted by AP on 13/05/21

Palatine, IL’s progressive metalcore troop Born Of Osiris will release their sixth studio album “Angel or Alien” through Sumerian Records on July 02nd. It consists of these tracks:

01. “Poster Child”

02. “White Nile”

03. “Angel or Alien”

04. “Waves”

05. “Oathbreaker”

06. “Threat of Your Presence”

07. “Love Story”

08. “Crossface”

09. “Echobreather”

10. “Lost Souls”

11. “In for the Kill”

12. “You Are the Narrative”

13. “Truth and Denial”

14. “Shadowmourne”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, while a music video for the title track is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII