Fall Out Boy Album Info

Posted by DY on 16/10/06

Fall Out Boy are hoping to release their new album in January or February of 2007. A number of track titles have already been confirmed to appear on the album including; "Hum Hallelujah", "The Carpal Tunnel Of Love" and "I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers". The album will also contain guitar tracks recorded by Ryan Ross and Chad Gilbert from Panic At The Disco and New Found Glory respectively.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.