Bossk announces new album: "Migration"

Posted by AP on 04/05/21

Ashford, United Kingdom-born sludge / post-metal ensemble Bossk will release a new album titled “Migration” through Deathwish Inc. on June 18th. It includes these songs:

01. “White Stork”

02. “Menhir” (feat. Johannes Persson of Cult Of Luna)

03. “Iter”

04. “HTV-3” (feat. Josh McKeown of Palm Reader)

05. “Kibo”

06. “Lira”

07. “Unberth”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats here, while a music video for the lead single “Menhir” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII