Brand New - New Album Info

Posted by DY on 07/10/06

Brand New's third full length album will officially be titled "The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me", according to the bands record label, Interscope Records.

The eagerly anticipated album is heading for a November 21st release, and is the bands first on a major record label.

During their sold out one-off show at the London Astoria last month, the band announced they will be returning to the UK for a full tour in January.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Sowing Season (Yeah)

2. Millstone

3. Jesus Christ

4. Degausser

5. Limousine

6. You Won't Know

7. Welcome to Bangkok

8. Not the Sun

9. Luca

10. Untitled

11. Archers

12. Handcuffs

The album was produced by Mike Sapone and the band and mixed by Rich Costey who has also worked with the likes of Muse, Franz Ferdinand and The Mars Volta.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI