Void Of Vision to release "Hyperdaze (Redux)" this Friday

Posted by AP on 03/03/21

Having dropped a number of the reworked songs from it over the past weeks, Void Of Vision have now revealed that they have have a new version of their 2019 album “Hyperdaze” underway. Entitled “Hyperdaze (Redux)”, the re-recorded songs either feature a guest appearance or have been remixed by a guest musician — you can view the details below.

01. “Year of the Rat” (feat. Jacob Charlton of Thornhill)

02. “Babylon” (feat. Bobak Rafiee of Justice For The Damned)

03. “If Only” (feat. Lucas Woodland of Holding Absence)

04. “Slave to the Name” (feat. Jamie Hails of Polaris)

05. “Adrenaline” (Jon Deiley of Northlane remix)

06. “Hole in Me” (feat. Ken Koie of Crossfaith)

07. “Kerosene Dream” (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)

08. “Decay” (feat. Ecca Vandal)

09. “Splinter” (feat. Kadeem France of Loathe)

10. “Hyperdaze” (Up Late remix)

The record will land in stores this Friday, March 05th, and until then, you can listen to the new version of “Splinter” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.