New The Vintage Caravan album "Monuments" set for April release

Posted by AP on 02/02/21

Álftanes, Iceland-born classic hard rock revivalists The Vintage Caravan have decided on April 16th as the official release date for their fifth studio album “Monuments” through their new label home Napalm Records. It includes these tracks:

01. “Whispers”

02. “Crystallized”

03. “Can’t Get You Off My Mind”

04. “Dark Times”

05. “This One’s for You”

06. “Forgotten”

07. “Sharp Teeth”

08. “Hell”

09. “Torn in Two”

10. “Said & Done”

11. “Clarity”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here and then watch the music video for the lead single “Whispers” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII