Nekromantheon announces new album: "Visions of Trismegistos"

Posted by AP on 01/02/21

Kolbotn, Norway’s blackened thrash metal crew Nekromantheon (which unites bassist/vocalist Sindre Solem and guitarist/vocalist Arild ‘Arse’ Myren Torp of Obliteration with Audiopain drummer Christian ‘Kick’ Holm) will release “Visions of Trismegistos” — their first album since 2012’s excellent “Rise, Vulcan Spectre” — through Indie Recordings on April 30th. It comprises these songs:

01. “The Visions of Trismegistos”

02. “Seven Rules of Fate”

03. “Faustian Rites”

04. “Neptune Descent”

05. “Scorched Deaths”

06. “Dead Temples”

07. “Thanasos”

08. “Zealot Reign”

Pre-orders for the record are yet to launch, but you can check out the titular lead single below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII