Greenleaf to release "Echoes from a Mass" in March

Posted by AP on 27/01/21

Borlänge, Sweden-based stoner rock ensemble Greenleaf have set March 26th as the official release date for their new album “Echoes from a Mass” via Napalm Records. It includes these songs:

01. “Tides”

02. “Good God I Better Run Away”

03. “Needle in My Eye”

04. “Love Undone”

05. “Bury Me My Son”

06. “A Hand of Night”

07. “March on Higher Grounds”

08. “Hang On”

09. “On Wings of Gold”

10. “What Have We Become”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “Tides” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII