Dvne reveals details of new album "Etemen Ænka"

Posted by AP on 20/01/21

Edinburgh, United Kingdom-based progressive metal group Dvne will release a new album titled “Etemen Ænka” through Metal Blade Records on March 19th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Enûma Eliš”

02. “Towers”

03. “Court of the Matriarch”

04. “Weighing of the Heart”

05. “Omega Severer”

06. “Adræden”

07. “Sì-XIV”

08. “Mleccha”

09. “Asphodel”

10. “Satuya”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing over at the label’s webstore, while a music video for the lead single “Sì-XIV” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.