Transatlantic to return with "The Absolute Universe" in February

Posted by AP on 18/01/21

Transatlantic — the progressive rock supergroup uniting former Spock’s Beard vocalist Neal Morse with former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, The Flower Kings guitarist Roine Stolt, and Marillion bassist Pete Trewavas — have revealed that they have a new album called “The Absolute Universe” set for release through InsideOut Music on February 05th. It will be their first since 2014’s “Kaleidoscope” and consists of these songs:

01. “Overture”

02. “Reaching for the Sky”

03. “Higher Than the Morning”

04. “The Darkness in the Light”

05. “Take Now My Soul”

06. “Looking for the Light”

07. “Love Made a Way (Prelude)”

08. “Owl Howl”

09. “Solitude”

10. “Belong”

11. “Can You Feel It”

12. “Looking for the Light (Reprise)”

13. “The Greatest Story Never Ends”

14. “Love Made a Way”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, while a music video for the first single “Looking for the Light” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII