Kings Of Leon announce new album: "When You See Yourself"

Posted by AP on 08/01/21

Nashville, TN-resident alternative rock brotherhood Kings Of Leon have set March 05th as the official release date for their new album “When You See Yourself” via Sony Music Entertainment. It comprises these songs:

01. “When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away”

02. “The Bandit”

03. “100,000 People”

04. “Stormy Weather”

05. “A Wave”

06. “Golden Restless Age”

07. “Time in Disguise”

08. “Supermarket”

09. “Claire & Eddie”

10. “Echoing”

11. “Fairytale”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “The Bandit” has premiered below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII