Age Of Woe to release "Envenom" in February

Posted by AP on 08/01/21

Göteborg, Sweden’s crust punk and death metal fusionists Age Of Woe will release a new album titled “Envenom” through Lifeforce Records on February 26th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Inferno”

02. “Ghosts Who Hunt Alone”

03. “Förpestningen”

04. “Patriarch”

05. “A Feral Swarm”

06. “Avgrunden”

07. “The Twilight and the Dawn”

08. “Storm”

09. “Förbittringen”

10. “Envenom”

11. “Ljungeld”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on various formats via the label’s webstore and then listen to the first single “A Feral Swarm” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII