Architects announce new album: "For Those That Wish to Exist"

Posted by AP on 22/10/20

Brighton, United Kingdom-born metalcore stalwarts Architects have set February 26th as the official release date for their new album, which carries the title of “For Those That Wish to Exist”. The effort, which will be issued through Epitaph Records, consists of the following tracks:

01. “Do You Dream of Armageddon?”

02. “Black Lungs”

03. “Giving Blood”

04. “Discourse Is Dead”

05. “Dead Butterflies”

06. “An Ordinary Extinction”

07. “Impermanence” (feat. Winston McCall of Parkway Drive)

08. “Flight Without Feathers”

09. “Little Wonder” (feat. Mike Kerr of Royal Blood)

10. “Animals”

11. “Libertine”

12. “Goliath” (feat. Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro)

13. “Demi God”

14. “Meteor”

15. “Dying Is Absolutely Safe”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, and in case you missed it earlier this week, listen to the first single “Animals” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII