Cloud Nothings to release "The Shadow I Remember" in February

Posted by AP on 14/10/20

Columbus, OH-born indie rock group Cloud Nothings will release a new album titled “The Shadow I Remember” through Carpark Records on February 26th next year. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Oslo”

02. “Nothing Without You”

03. “The Spirit of”

04. “Only Light”

05. “Nara”

06. “Open Rain”

07. “Sound of Alarm”

08. “Am I Something”

09. “It’s Love”

10. “A Longer Moon”

11. “The Room It Was”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the first single “Am I Something” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII