My Dying Bride - New Album Track Listing

Posted by MY on 19/08/06

U.K. doom metallers My Dying Bride have set the tentative track listing for their new album, "A Line of Deathless Kings", due later in the year via Peaceville/Snapper. The follow-up to 2004's "Songs of Darkness, Words of Light" was recorded at Academy Studios and was mixed at Chapel Studios.

"A Line of Deathless Kings" track listing:

01. To Remain Tombless (6:06)

02. L'Amour Detruit (9:08)

03. I Cannot Be Loved (7:04)

04. And I Walk With Them (6:37)

05. Thy Raven Wings (5:22)

06. Love's Intolerable Pain (6:14)

07. One of Beauty's Daughters (5:40)

08. Deeper Down (6:28)

09. The Blood, The Wine, The Roses (8:21)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX